Anderson Metal Roofing and Shingles Customer Reviews

- 45+ Years of Experience
- Warranties Available
- Free Quotes

(864) 287-2378
Hours: Open • Closes 10:00 pm

C M
C M
2023-12-14
Danny did a great job!
j.k. han
j.k. han
2023-12-14
I highly recommend Anderson Metal roof and shingles Danny was punctual and he made sure that work got done correctly.
Dara Coltrane
Dara Coltrane
2023-12-10
I recently had a new metal roof installed and it was a positive experience from beginning to end. Communication about the process was prompt and professional, and everything happened just as explained. I love my new roof!
Chad Alewine
Chad Alewine
2023-11-07
Danny and his team were able to locate and fix a problematic leak in our CrossFit gym at the Anderson Area YMCA. We had called many of roofing companies and many were not able to fix the problem. I highly suggest Anderson Metal Roofing and Shingles!!!
Jimmy Faulkner
Jimmy Faulkner
2023-11-01
Danny and his whole crew where absolutely incredible. The professionalism they operate under is truly a pleasure to watch. After getting estimates from 3 other companies, we called A.M.RS and got an estimate from them. Their estimate was a few thousand dollars less for a better roof than any of the other shingle quotes. Danny spent quite a while with me answering every question I had in depth and was very patient with me. I did not feel pressured nor did he try to "sell " me anything. This company is probably the easiest company I have had experience with. He is also a small company that stands behind his work. His crew members are truly craftsman at what they do and take a huge amount of pride in their work. I even recommended them to my aunt and they saved her thousands of dollars as well. I 100% recommended you give them a call. You won't regret it. And my roof is quieter than my shingles where. Would give 10 stars if it was an option
Eugene Mack
Eugene Mack
2023-10-28
If you need your roof done these are the men to do it I just got my roof replaced yesterday from sun up to sun down and they was done and they cleaned up like they wasn’t even out there and not to mention Danny and his men are very nice and respectful. The whole process was very pleasant and the price was very good there is a damn good reason why they have over 300 reviews with a 5 star rating, hell why we was wrapping up business at my house he saw all my gaming consoles and we started talking about games we play can’t ask for a better businessman and business transaction than that and my neighbor said damn your roof look good they did a damn good job I said hell yeah they did.Thank you to all the guys at Anderson metal roofing and shingles we’ll definitely recommend their business to others
Diane A
Diane A
2023-10-25
There’s a reason this company has 5-star ratings and a perfect Better Business Bureau file! The crew who installed my new metal roof did an absolutely beautiful job. And I couldn’t ask for a more customer oriented person to work with than Danny. He very patiently answered all of my questions. I was originally going to go with a shingle roof but when I saw the quote my nephew got for a metal roof from Anderson Metal Roofing I quickly changed my mind. I had no idea I could get metal for the same price as shingles. The roofer I was going to use to install the shingle roof couldn’t understand how Anderson Metal Roofing could do it. It’s because Anderson Metal Roofing isn’t chasing the all mighty dollar. They care about giving their customers a quality product at a fair price. If you’re looking for a roofer, look no further!
Ann Cromer
Ann Cromer
2023-10-23
Danny examine my son's roof and he was honest enough to tell me at this time he did not need a new roof. That kind of honestly is rare. I appreciate the time he took to look at the roof and no charge. If you need a someone for roofing problems I highly recommend Danny.
Lester Hardegree
Lester Hardegree
2023-10-17
Absolutely professional and personable. Danny was excellent communicating in a timely manner, he was on top of everything. Absolutely trustworthy. Not enough adjectives to describe such a good person and company. Had wide selection of shingles. Danny was the salesperson and the owner! Unique within the roofing industry. Go by 164 Tully in Brookstone Meadows in Anderson and look at that roof and the tailored metal. Perfection replacement at a most reasonable cost!
Lorie Thibodeaux
Lorie Thibodeaux
2023-10-12
We had a roof installed by AMR about 2 years ago and had a great experience. So, when we had roof damage due to a storm, I called Danny because I wanted the same quality materials and work done. He helped us to negotiate the insurance paperwork and restored the roof to its original condition. I would highly recommend him and his company!
anderson metal roofing
FIND US ON SOCIAL
BUSINESS HOURS
CONTACT

Copyright © | Designed by Mindsaw | All Rights Reserved

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram